Skip to main content

Back to School Homework Help Teleseminar

August 14th, 2011

Back to School Teleseminar

Thursday August 18th: 5pm PST; 8pm EST

For the first time ever, Bonnie is opening up her private Awaken the Scholar Within Call to all parents. This is a one time opportunity to have your  homework help questions answered so that you can set your child up for a successful school year. We will be going over a variety of school tips as well as tips on homework help. You will also have an opportunity to ask your own questions.

Homework time doesn’t have to be difficult anymore!

When my children were in elementary school, my stomach would start to tie up in knots at the beginning of August. I started remembering all the homework hassles we had had the previous school year. I’m a parent too, and my kids were just like yours. They did not like homework.  Eventually I figured it out, how to make homework time a good part of family time. So what can you do to make homework time more pleasurable? Join parenting coach Susan Epstein and myself for our Back to School Homework Help Teleseminar this Thursday night!

Back to School Tips You Will Learn Include:

  1. Tips on how to help your child organize their backpacks
  2. Tips on setting up study space for easier homework time
  3. Tips on managing homework time

FREE Teleseminar is this coming Thursday August 18th 5pm PST 6pm MST 7pm CST 8pm EST

Back to School Homework Help Teleseminar

Just enter in your name and email and you will be sent the call in information.

One Response to “Back to School Homework Help Teleseminar”

  1. hannamay says:

    This teleseminar would be a great event for those moms who are having a hard time on back to school activities of their children. I think they will pick up lots of infos about this till they apply it for everyday.

Blog Topics