Skip to main content

Searching for Summer Activities to Improve Your Child’s Skills and Still Have Fun?

May 28th, 2010

Summer is quickly approaching and as you know, it is the perfect time to give your child a boost in their learning skills, but you also want to have fun…

Join Bonnie’s call and find out what you can do in just 20 minutes a day to boost your child’s reading, writing, and math skills and have fun at the same time.

I’m hosting a FREE Live Teleseminar on Wednesday June 2nd at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, and 5 pm Pacific.

Upon registering you will receive a FREE Handbook on the 5 things you can do to help your child over the summer.

Those that attend the Live Teleseminar will also receive a surprise FREE gift. And, of course, if you can’t make it live on the call, you will get access to the recording!

http://www.dyslexiahelpnow.com/summer-training-call/

FREE Live Teleseminar on Wednesday June 2nd at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, and 5 pm Pacific.
Space is limited. You can attend via phone or via internet!

Reserve your space for the Teleseminar now at:

Title: Searching for Summer Activities to Improve Your Child’s Skills and Still Have Fun?
Time: Wednesday, June 2nd at 5pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern.
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast

To register, visit:
http://www.dyslexiahelpnow.com/summer-training-call/

Learn:
1. How to improve your child’s reading, writing, and math skills in just 20 minutes a day
2. 5 things you can do to help your child
3. Activities to do at home, in the yard, or in your neighborhood

Bonnie Terry, M. Ed., BCET

One Response to “Searching for Summer Activities to Improve Your Child’s Skills and Still Have Fun?”

  1. when summer comes, our summer activity ranges from kayaking to mountain climbing and also hiking too “;,

Blog Topics