Skip to main content

How to Help Your Child Improve Their Reading, Writing, & Math Skills in 20 Minutes a Day

March 10th, 2010

I have had such an overwhelming response from last night’s call; I am truly humbled.

“We’ve already done some of the exercises you told us about. My kids thought they were fun! I just wish we had found you before we had spent thousands of dollars.” Kathy G

“I like that I can use this for all of my kids, not just my struggling one. I like that. That’s a big plus.” Linda E.

“I was able to join the call via the web conference and from what I heard, it was very exciting! Then I had tech problems. Any chance of being able to listen again?” Elise C.

“I so-o-o appreciate your making it doable via computer.” Tricia L

“Thank you so much for the information!” Rachel B

“I didn’t know there were so many easy ways I could help my son.” Susan B

For those of you that were unable to attend, I have twisted Susan’s arm and we are doing it again this Saturday. This is another chance for you to join in to the FREE private training call.

How to Help Your Child Improve Their Reading, Writing, & Math Skills in 20 Minutes a Day

Sat. March 13th 11am PST, noon MST, 1pm CST, and 2pm EST.

Register here:

Upon registration, you will receive the call in information and a Handbook on How to Help Your Child Improve Their Skills.

You can either call in or attend via the web.

Bonnie Terry, M. Ed., BCET

Blog Topics